Home Gaming Operation: Tango is an Unique Co-op Game Coming in 2021

Operation: Tango is an Unique Co-op Game Coming in 2021

Clever Games are releasing a brand-new co-op video game. It is called Operation: Tango. It will be available on PS4, PC, and Xbox One in early 2021. Besides this, you can go ahead and have a look at its Steam page. It is a different take on a co-op game where one player is a hacker while the other is a Spy.

About Operation: Tango

According to the PlayStation Blog, Operation: Tango is like two games. The spy is physically present at the locations while the hacker can take on the digital infrastructure. Hacker will provide info and help the spy to complete the mission. The players can communicate through voice chat. However, the spy can look at the cameras in the area and have fun with the hacker. The hacker can control the text feed on the spy’s screen.

The game will provide many serious/fun moments for both players. Players will not be able to complete missions on their own. The players will depend on each other’s skills making the gameplay unique and immersive.

Even the art-style looks impressive. With the increased immersion and perfect environments, players will enjoy the game. Also, Clever Games are the devs behind Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes. If you’ve played that then you know this game has a lot of potential.

I am hoping for friendly banter while playing this game. However, we all know that there will be rage moments and trust issues. It will be good to play as the hacker and annoy the spy. Also, while playing as the spy, just don’t follow hacker’s instructions. That’s why I love co-op games.

Also Read  Palm Springs Trailer is Out! Releasing on Hulu on July 10th
Also Read  Planet Coaster: Coming to PS5 and Xbox Series X in Holiday 2020

Aman Srivastavahttps://www.thenewscave.com
Hi, I'm Aman. I am the founder of TheNewsCave. You will find me either working on my website or just chilling. I love to write and that is the reason I started this website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Also Check Out

TikTok Crashing Along with Many Other iOS Apps Due to Facebook

If you open your Twitter right now, you will see Spotify trending. Besides this, TikTok is also trending with #TikTokban. Well, just like these...

Quibi Reportedly Converted 8% of its Users After Free Trial

Quibi is a streaming platform and the free trial period for it, is over. Finally, the time came to see how many of these...

WWE 2K Battlegrounds Story Details You Should Know

WWE 2K Battlegrounds story details are out. I already told you that this game is taking a different approach to the WWE series. Another...

Watch Dogs: Legion Gameplay and Release Date Out!

Well, Ubisoft Forward started and ended with a blast. Ubisoft showcased some games. Watch Dogs: Legion was one of them. I have to say...

Some Cancelled Valve Games Over the Last 10 Years

I love how transparent all of this is turning out to be. A documentary on Valve is out now and there’s so much for...